logo

Comedy

.

Upcoming gigs

Let me know if you're coming and
I'll see you for a drink after

.

It's new comedian competition season, so why not come and cheer me on at one of the "special" gigs below

Tuesday 4th September - G&B Comedy
The Royal George 133 Charing Cross Road, WC2H 0EA
Doors 7.30, show starts 8pm

Thursday 13th September - New Act Competition CB2
CB2, 5-7 Norfolk St, Cambridge CB1 2LD
Doors 7.30, show starts 8pm

Saturday 15th September - Funny Feckers
The Constitution, 42 St. Pancras Way, London, NW1 0QT
Doors 7pm, Show starts 8pm

Wednesday 19th September - Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year
Museum of Comedy, The Undercroft, St George’s Church, Bloomsbury Way, London, WC1A 2SR
£7 (+£2 booking fee) - Starts 9.00pm

Saturday 22nd September - St. James of Bermondsey
72 St James's Rd, London, SE16 4QZ
Doors 7.30, show starts 8pm

Tuesday 25th September - TNT Comedy @ The Vine
The Vine 86 Highgate Road, London, NW5 1PB
Doors 7.30, show starts 8pm

Tuesday 2nd October - We Are Funny
Farr's, 17-19 Dalston Lane, London, E8 3DF
Doors 7.30, show starts 8pm

Saturday 6th October - Comedy Herts
As part of the Watford Fringe
The Pump House, Watford. 8.30 - 10pm

Sunday 28th October - Big Nose Comedy
The Old Dairy, 1-3 Crouch Hill, N4 4AP
Doors 7pm

Tuesday 30th October - Big Nose Comedy
Two Tribes Brewing, Tileyard Studios, Tileyard Rd, N7 9AH
Doors 7.00 pm

Recent Gigs

Thursday 3rd May - Downstairs at the King's Head; Crouch End
Thursday 10th May - Comedy @ The White Hart, Stoke Newington
Sunday 13th May - Comedy Beast present Lols at Molloys
Thursday 17th May - Comedy at the Boleyn Tavern
Tuesday 22nd May - G&B Comedy
Sunday 27th May - Rising Star Comedy
Thursday 31st May - Downstairs at the King's Head
Sunday 3rd June - Big Nose Comedy
Thursday 7th June - The Freedom Fridge
Sunday 10th June - Comedy Beast present Lols at Molloys
Tuesday 12th June - Rising Star Comedy
Sunday 17th June - South Kensignton Comedy Club
Tuesday 19th June - TNT Comedy @ The Vine
Tuesday 26th June - Comedy Virgins
Wednesday 27th June - The Final Showcase
Wednesday 4th July - Heavenly Comedy Night
Sunday 15th July - Angel Comedy RAW
Thursday 26th July - The Blackout, Up the Creek
Tuesday 31st July - G&B Comedy
Monday 6th August - South Kensignton Comedy Club
Wednesday 8th August - Comedy Virgins
Monday 13th August - South Kensignton Comedy Club
Wednesday 22nd August - The Beehive
Sunday 26th August - Comedy Virgins
Monday 27th August - King Gong @ The Comedy Store
Friday 31st August - Yellow Comedy New Comedian of the Year
Saturday 1st September - Coffee and Cocktails